A BUSINESS NUMBER IS REQUIRED FOR ALL WHOLESALE PURCHASES

Head Office

1450 Castlefield Avenue
Toronto, Ontario, M6M 1Y6
tel: 416.658.2222
Fax: 416.658.2219
email: sales@rose-e-dee.com


Sales - Toronto Office

Janie Kallinis
tel:416.658.2224(direct line)
email: janiek@rose-e-dee.com

Maria Garcia
tel: 416.658.2222 ext 3424
email: mariag@rose-e-dee.com

Joseph Johnpulle
tel: 416.658.2222 ext 3426
email: josephj@rose-e-dee.com

Betty Pedias
tel:416.658.2222ext 2215
email: bettyp@rose-e-dee.com


Sales- Montreal Office

Peter Feingold
tel:514.383.5767(direct line)
email: peterf@rose-e-dee.com

Customer Relations

tel:416.658.2222ext 3402
email: hr@rose-e-dee.com

  • Name(required):
  • Telephone(required):
  • Message:
HOURS

Monday - Thursday: 9am - 4pm
Friday: 9am - 2:30pm
SUMMER HOURS - Effective May21st - Aug31st:
Monday - Thursday: 9am - 4pm
Friday: 9am - 1pm